South West Regional Office

You can contact the Regional Office directly by email, phone or post. We are based at Somerset Activity and Sports Partnership in Wellington.

Email us:

You can contact Sam Kemp our Regional Co-ordinator on southwest@englandnetball.co.uk

Regional Office telephone number:

01823 664825

Postal address:
England Netball South West
Somerset Activity and Sports Partnership
Castle Road
Chelston Business Park
Wellington
TA21 9JQ

Make sure you follow us on social media for all the latest netball news and stories:

Regional Staff

Jenny Hannis – South West Regional Manager

Rachel Bussey – South West Regional Development Manager

Sam Kemp – South West Regional Coordinator

Netball Development Officers

Fern Nicholls – Cornwall

Jenny Kelly – Devon

Amy Wiltshire – Somerset

Emily Harrison – Avon & Wiltshire

Julie Andrews – Gloucestershire

Karen Peaty – Dorset

Chrissy Bannerman – Jersey

Regional Contacts

If you wish to contact the Regional Management Board, Regional Chair or one of the Working groups please use the appropriate email address below:

Regional Management Board – rmb@netballsouthwest.co.uk

RMB Chair – Karen Jones – chair@netballsouthwest.co.uk

Communications and Marketing WG – communications@netballsouthwest.co.uk & marketing@netballsouthwest.co.uk

Competitions and Events WG – competitions@netballsouthwest.co.uk

Finance and Management WG – finance@netballsouthwest.co.uk

Performance WG – performance@netballsouthwest.co.uk

Coaching TSG – coaching@netballsouthwest.co.uk

Officiating TSG – officiating@netballsouthwest.co.uk

For all other queries relating to the RMB please see below:

General Enquiries – enquiries@netballsouthwest.co.uk

League Results – results@netballsouthwest.co.uk

Schools – schools@netballsouthwest.co.uk

U14 League – u14@netballsouthwest.co.uk

U16 League – u16@netballsouthwest.co.uk

NSW Shop – shop@netballsouthwest.co.uk