In My County

Counties in the South West Region

Netball South West comprises of eight counties in the South West region of England, including Jersey.

Each county oversees netball activity in their area covering competition, talent, educating the workforce, increasing participation and promoting netball. In addition to their volunteer committees, each county has a Netball Development Officer or NDO.

Access your county from the right hand side for more information on the various leagues, competitions and support available in your area. Relevant contact details for staff and volunteers are also included.

Contact Us

England Netball South West
Somerset Activity and Sports Partnership
Castle Road
Chelston Business Park
TA21 9JQ
Charity number: 1197522

Events Calendar

©2022 Netball South West | Web Design by Baltic Design.
chevron-down-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram